Liza & Joe

今晚的精神不錯,所以也是時候還人情債了,事緣 Liza & Joe婚禮當天沒有即日的slideshow,而我也應承了他們,會盡快放相上網,希望他們在遠方的蜜月旅行時,也能重溫當日的片段。

當日由早到晚的各個環節,都是在半島酒店內發生,我自已本身很喜歡這間酒店,維多利亞式的設計,無論是房間、酒廊,到處都是拍照的好地方!

當天早上一到步,Liza已化好妝了,我也沒有強求再補一些化妝的相,因我知道他們也不太喜歡刻意營造的相,因此那天我的方向也有所不同,就盡可能在不打擾他們的情況下,細心的觀察和拍照!

希望 Liza & Joe也喜歡這些相片啦!

Still not tired till now, share some photos again.

Liza & Joe didn’t need the intraday photo slideshow in their wedding. I promised to upload some photos for them asap. So that they can review their wedding memories in honeymoon. Hope you two love my photos!

Whole day in Peninsula. I love Peninsula, no matter the Victorian style of architecture, the bars, or the rooms…. It’s really a nice place to shoot.

Lisa & Joe love to be natural in their wedding, they don’t want much of “designed" images. Okay, just let me observe and shoot attentively. Fantastic! It’ s my strength! (don’t you agree? hehe…)

Banquet @ The Peninsula

這一刻……..

我也估不到嚴肅的Joe也會玩得如此開心!

到你出場了…..



我願意…..

看得出Liza也很願意呢…..

證婚完了,大家都鬆了口氣呢!

嘩!Liza姐姐今天好靚呀!

我看著你…..

你看著我….

很美的自然光!

和很美的人造光!hehe

簡單的動作,已很高貴大方,慶幸能遇到這樣的客人!

 
本篇發表於 Wedding 並標籤為 , , , , , , , 。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

3 Responses to Liza & Joe

  1. Paul 說道:

    This set of photographs is great, I love them all

  2. Kennes 說道:

    我是LIZA跟JOE的朋友…
    我當天也有半日在場…(前後計埋…)
    很喜歡你的SNAPSHOTS~超自然…及影到那份很SWEET的感覺…實在厲害…
    你POST的那些我都很喜歡,如果我也影到那樣的效果就好了…(相比下我影的比實在很差>.<)

  3. Gladys 說道:

    Beautiful pics!
    Newlywed couple –looking great!! 🙂

發表迴響

