Package Adjustment

Hi all,

For interested couples, there are several annoucements of our prewedding & wedding package.

1) Sorry to inform you that there will be an adjustment of our pre-wedding & wedding package on Dec 1, 2009. If interested, pls feel free to contact us to make an appointment immediately to enjoy the existing ratecard.

2) As we recieved a lot of emails for wedding shooting enquiries in Yr 2011, please to inform you that Yr 2011 schedule will be released on Dec 1, 2009.

 

本篇發表於 RelateToWork。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Package Adjustment

  1. WONG 說道:

    Dear Mr Tsang,

    I am a fan of your work. Though I am not a bride-to-be, I would like to have you as my photographer, to take some pre-wedding photos for me and my boyfriend. Could you please send me the rate of your package? Thank you very much. I look forward to your reply.

    Keep uploading new photos, I really like your job.

    WONG

發表迴響

