Priscilla & Darren

若大家細心,會發覺在我blog內的相,很少會出現到晚宴部份的相,是否我沒有拍攝呢?當然不是啦,祇是當大家知道我Blog內相片的由來;就會明白當中的究竟,在大部份的婚禮攝影中,我都會有即日的slideshow制作,而blog內的相,就是由slideshow內的相片選出來的,所以便沒有了晚上的部份。
也有些客人會擔心是否相片拍得不好,所以便不放上來呢?其實,我放相上來,不是說給人知,我拍了些甚麼大作,實在,我祇想和大家分享工作中的相片,和一些自已的感受,既是個原因,又何來拍得不好,所以不放上來呢!

我想祇是我太忙了,忙過不能把每次的工作都和大家分享!今天,和大家分享的是Priscilla & Darren的婚禮,當中和平時不同的,是我把整日的相片,選了些和大家分享,那天是一個充滿了情感流露的一天,有親情、新人的愛、友情….,我也不寫太多,希望大家都能在照片中看到這種種…..

Very busy these days, almost have jobs every fri, sat & sun. For the pressing schedule, sorry that I can’t post all the jobs here. Hope didn’t make clients worry…(no worries, I didn’t post here doesn’t mean your pics are not good… hehe.. you can get all the pics in around 4-6 weeks, You will know soon… GOGOGO… )

Normally, I will post the pics in blog from clients’ intraday slideshow. It’s seldom to have the evening pics here. This time, shares Priscilla & Darren, for whole day sessions. A day which is full of love…

Banquet @ Kowloon Shangri-La

LAW_0245LAW_0744LAW_0810

LAW_0949LAW_1080LAW_1526LAW_1453LAW_1701LAW_1927LAW_1945LAW_2126LAW_1956LAW_2157

本篇發表於 Wedding 並標籤為 , , , , , , , 。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

2 Responses to Priscilla & Darren

  1. Helen 說道:

    they are really very nice…post more in the future!

  2. Yan 說道:

    新娘好靚呀…靚得很好呢!!

發表迴響

