Irene & Ray

我時常覺得,能幫新人拍照,是一種緣份,有些新人,未結婚時已想著結婚的一天;一定要找我拍照,當知道婚期,便第一時間找我,但如果當天我已接了job,便不能替新來的一對拍照了。

今天,是超好的日子,101010,一年多前便已接了一對新人的婚禮攝影,祇是在月多前,在電郵中說不需要我的幫忙了,本想著也好,可到其他攝影師的婚禮中拍照,試一試自己一直想拍、想試的拍攝方法,但就在半個月前,得知公司同事Irene1010結婚,而她也想輕鬆的辦這個婚禮,所以也沒刻意找攝影師跟全日,於是我便自動請櫻,替他們拍半天的照,我想能替你們拍照,和做同事,也算是一種緣份呢!

得知他們在之前已拍了輯很美的婚紗照,所以沒有太大壓力怕拍得不好,今天就真的像玩耍般,和他們倆玩了小半天,好不開心呢!

在此祝你們新婚快樂,每天都開心快樂的相處。好多相想放出來,但知你實鬧鬼我,咁!放些正經些的相啦。

Got an wedding assignment,  shooting on 10.10.10, around 1 yr and 10 months ago.
However, we received an email to cancel the assignment a month ago, what’s a pity!

Just wondering…  I may attend a wedding through photographers’ friends to try some new!!!
Our colleague, Irene just inform us that she will get married on 10.10.10. It’s great!
It’s a pleasure for me to have a golden chance!

No specified shots are needed, just for fun…..

Congrats, Irene & Ray!!!!

Ray個樣好鬼文藝小生的….hehe

Irene 的自選動作…..!

你件婚紗好靚呀!

本篇發表於 Bride, Groom, Wedding, Wedding Photography。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Irene & Ray

  1. Cindy Kwong 說道:

    So nice!!! Irene is so beautiful… Law Kee, I really love the “natural photos" from you!! ^^

發表迴響

