Joey & Ricky

替Ricky拍照,已完全像個好熟的朋友般了,他的大姊、二姊也是由我當攝影師的,而Joey & Ricky的pre wedding也是由我操刀的。

這是一種很奇特的感覺,一家人對自己的信任,他們都把他們人生的大事,結婚、懷孕,與一個外人分享,這個外人當然是指我;那是一種不能言喻的感覺…..

他們行禮的地方、外拍的地方,都是我很愛到的地方—九龍仔公園和果欄….我知道是你們相信我,才會選這些地方的。

我想,對攝影師最大的禮物是信任和尊重,謝謝你們。

這已是上年十一月拍的相片,還有很多想和大家分享,之後要努力加油了!

Ricky, seems we met for long… still remember the first meet @ his sisters’ weddings. It’s a great pleasure to shoot with his whole families’ big date.

Because the trust, Joey & Ricky chose my favorite places for the ceremony: Kowloon Tsai Park and portrait venue: Yaumatei Fruit Market.

Thanks for the trust and appreciation of Ricky’s family. Really nice to meet you all!











很可惜,最近再到此地,此樹已不在了…..

本篇發表於 Bride, Groom, Hong Kong Wedding Photographer, Lawrence, Lawrencetsang.com, Wedding, Wedding Photographer, Wedding Photography。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表迴響

