Grace & Kenneth

通常我是會執完一份相,有時間才會放上Blog的,遇著時間夾不到,很多時都會遺忘了一些沒於上blog,今天,Grace & Kenneth的這份相其實是未完全執完的,不過想到之後一連幾天都要開工,也不想太久才更新,所以也揀了部份放上來。

這已是聖誕時候拍的相,自己好期待當天的,因為Grace會帶我到她們的母校—民生書院拍照,我的教會在這學校附近,女兒小時也想過報讀這所學校,所以頗留意刻校,我自己很喜歡這所學校,覺得它很有書院味,地方很特別,這天有幸來到,充滿了挑戰呢。

我時常建議新人揀些新地方給我去拍照,有些攝影師會覺有風險,因你真的不知道該處美與否,不過於我而言,真的不想次次都去相同的地方,好鬼悶,而我覺得地方其實美與否很難定義,但對新人來說有意義,就最重要,拍起來,他們也份外投入呢!

就像在那美麗的禮堂,剛好是聖誕節,他們就是在多年前的聖誕派對中,共舞認識的,是否好假呢,是呀,因為是我自己想出來的,嘻嘻,攝影師總要加些自己的想法嘛!

晚上到了立法會,平時我盡量會叫新人不要去的,不過當晚覺得,真的好久沒到了,不如看看再去,會拍些甚麼;感覺頗特別呢!

明天要開工,不說了,大家睇相啦,遲些再見。

We had the prewedding shooting with Grace & Kenneth in Christmas. We went to a special destination – ManSang College . They first met in their secondary school. Happy to participate their memories….

Not willing to go to legislative council before as it’s already too popular for prewedding shooting. Tried once more this time as it’s too long that I didn’t go there. New pics are being made.







本篇發表於 Bride, Engagement, Groom, Hong Kong Wedding Photographer, Lawrence, Lawrencetsang.com, Pre-Wedding, Wedding Photographer, Wedding Photography。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

One Response to Grace & Kenneth

  1. Grace 說道:

    thx a lot, lawrence, we enjoy that day
    and for other visitors here, i can tell u there are far more beautiful pictures beside all these

發表迴響

